Spring is my EQOA season… so are these movies

There are certain things that make me think of video games, specifically EQOA, SOCOM, and WoW. Spring time is on top of that list and for that reason, it is my favorite season of the year. There are also a couple movies that make me think about gaming during the spring. These films were always on channels like Comedy Central, TNT, TBS, or USA during my hours of binge gaming.

Keep in mind, I love films of all caliber and my main EQOA days were in my teens (15-18).

Here’s the list of movies that make me think of great times:

  • Harold and Kumar Go To White Castle
  • Harold and Kumar Escape from Guantanamo Bay
  • Billy Madison
  • Happy Gilmore
  • Dave Chappelle’s “For What It’s Worth”
  • American Pie 2
  • Superbad
  • Waiting…
  • Van Wilder
  • Road Trip
  • Slackers
  • National Treasure

 

About Stonee

EQOA blogger
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

