One of the best EQOA albums I have ever seen.

This was posted on the Project99 forums. In the 3.5 years I have been blogging about EQOA, this is the largest collection of EQOA player photos I have come across. If you were playing in the final days of EQOA, you might find yourself standing around FP. Props to whoever put this together!

Here!

About Stonee

EQOA blogger
This entry was posted in EQOA. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to One of the best EQOA albums I have ever seen.

  1. misticalmonk says:

    I was like.. meh i wont see my alts pic on here. flip flip flip BAM big picture of my alt in ogre form (fatesfall)

    -MM

  2. misticalmonk says:

    yay!!!!! also, i had posted on your Fb page that i have a ton of pics from the last few days that i can send to you if you’d like. Cool stuff like Zatozia as Tunare and Innoruuk. I’ll try to send them tonight if I have the time. (ps. they are taken from camera so they may be a little rough)

Leave a Reply

