What bandit camps look like with no NPC’s

bandits

About Stonee

EQOA blogger
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What bandit camps look like with no NPC’s

  1. Rincea says:

    The more I visit your site, the more I miss this game! Just seeing this image brings back memories!!

  2. na53 says:

    What a neat picture. Makes me miss the old style of having the tank pull mobs on his own then bring them back to the group.
    As a Warrior myself, doing this made me feel so powerful and important–like I was the best class of them all. And then I realize I wouldn’t have been able to pull this many mobs without that Shaman’s buff. I wouldn’t have been confident enough without knowing the Cleric’s high heals will cover my lost hp. It would’ve been stupid to pull multiple mobs without having that Alchemist’s incredible AoE capabilities. And I wouldn’t have been able to use the majority of my spells without that Enchanter infusing me with extra mana.
    Crazy how one seemingly-barren picture can bring back so many awesome memories.

Leave a Reply

