Grammar Nazi (it’s and its)

Yeah, I’ll be that guy. Admittedly, when I was playing the game, I didn’t pay too much attention to the quest text as I was more concerned with the reward and completion than the lore. But now that the game is gone and the remaining content is stored on Alutra’s amazing YouTube channel, I started paying closer attention. Then I noticed the below error. Now, I’m not going to knock anyone since there are probably 1,000’s of lines of text and the game was relatively bug free… but if SOE needs a proof reader, I’d be happy to help.

typo

About Stonee

EQOA blogger
This entry was posted in EQOA, Everquest, Video Games. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Grammar Nazi (it’s and its)

  1. Bearzywearzy says:

    SOE isn’t the only culprit. I find tons of grammatical errors in videogames in general.

Leave a Reply

