Hodstock guild Weekend Warriors

Before I went to bed last night, I turned on a Pandora station of music that I used to listen to when I played EQOA. Unintentionally, I started searching YouTube for videos. Came across this one:

This guild was around before I left the game in 2005 and they apparently survived to at least 2007.

About Stonee

EQOA blogger
This entry was posted in EQOA, Everquest, Video Games. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hodstock guild Weekend Warriors

  1. Aquinos says:

    Good mash-up of EQOA memories there, lots of good videos like it on YouTube 😀

  2. Orlox says:

    Good to know I’m not the only crazy that relates my music to EQOA…hell, I can’t even listen to half of my iPod because it makes me miss the game too much, haha

Leave a Reply

