Name that zone:

It’s a super small photo. I thought I knew it but the more I look at it, I’m not sure I’m right. What do you guys think?

About Stonee

EQOA blogger
This entry was posted in EQOA, Everquest, Video Games. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Name that zone:

  1. Thrazor says:

    I want to say Mayfly Glade or that general area…

    • Stonee says:

      I thought it was Whale Hill at first… but realized that the fortress there had roads leading up to the back of it. The trees and fern almost make me think it’s near Arc or somewhere in those Frontier lands.

  2. Cutcreator/Tidal says:

    Looks like a zone near Fay/Teth. I cant remember the name of the zone but I know its not Mayfly Glade for sure. For some reason I spent a ridiculous amount of time there.

  3. Vokal says:

    Looks like a zone in Frontiers. I remember running by it many times on the way to a camp. Can’t remember the name at all.

Leave a Reply

