10 Year Anniversary Videos

So it’s been 10 years…

 

About Stonee

EQOA blogger
This entry was posted in EQOA, Everquest, Video Games. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 10 Year Anniversary Videos

  1. Giancarlo Robles (Grobles) says:

    Wow, can’t believe the game would be 10 years old today. I still remember buying the game launch day and playing. I made a Human magician called Grobles starting in Freeport. Server was Castle Lightwolf. Got him to around lvl 30. Due to lack of cash had to stop playing around 6 months later but I’ll never forget some experiences like going to the orc camp close to Freeport beneath a hill (near the small broken bridge crossing the river, from what I see they repaired it in Frontiers), and getting killed for the first time. I also remember very vividly getting to Fayspires for the first time, INCREDIBLE adventure that time. Oh, and getting to Neriak for the first time. I went in and started killing rats to raise faction with Neriak (what a stupid idea that was lol). Overall this game gave me experiences I’ll never forget, even though I never got even close to endgame. EQOA Forever!

  2. Thanks for posting my video boss! EQOA will forever be in my heart!

Leave a Reply

