Raid video compilation

About Stonee

EQOA blogger
This entry was posted in EQOA, Everquest, Video Games. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Raid video compilation

  1. na53 says:

    I wish I had a high enough level character to partake in these kinda of things.

  2. BoomstickSaint says:

    You must really be jonesing for some eqoa, you haven’t been this active on the blog in almost two years lol

    • Stonee says:

      I definitely am. I had my first night alone in probably 4 months last Friday and went through a ton of these posts. It made me want to play so badly.

  3. imperialx1 says:

    Lovin the updates

  4. CoalBlackened says:

    I’ve tried so many mmo’s in past cpl of yr’s but none have come close to the wonder that EQOA was.

  5. CoalBlackened says:

    what games are you guys playing atm?

Leave a Reply

