Fan Faire 2007… EQOA table?

About Stonee

EQOA blogger
This entry was posted in EQOA, Everquest, Video Games. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Fan Faire 2007… EQOA table?

  1. Thrazor says:

    I always wondered what it would be like playing EQOA with someone next to you. I’ve met couples who DB next to each other or in other rooms but since none of my RL friends played this game I was never able to experience it. Do they speak in acronyms/game lingo or do what? I used to yahoo voice chat with people from the game so I guess that’s kind of similar. There were people who would say “afk” and “sow”. It’s funny to hear everyone’s use of a particular word. I would refer to Spirit of the Wolf as “S.O.W.” and my friends would say “sow” as in the animal.

    Good times.

Leave a Reply

