My first paint attempt…

This was much harder than I thought it would be.

SEND ME YOURS!

About Stonee

EQOA blogger
This entry was posted in EQOA, Everquest, Video Games and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My first paint attempt…

  1. Northax says:

    LOL! That is funny! It almost reminds me of South Park (even though I don’t watch it much, lol!). Much better than I could do! 🙂

    *sigh* I had some fun memories of wasp hive xp groups! I made sure to get all coaches at extremely low levels (2-3) on all of my characters so I could xp at all the neat spots around at certain levels. Wasp hive was certainly fun in a group! Always loved it! On my human chars people would be like “Whoa, you’re human! Why are you here! How?” etc. Was always funny. 🙂

  2. Woolfmoon says:

    i love it! man i farmed that bottle from the queen for HOURS! even days! then they released alcs and they had it as a weapon and i was totally pist off until i realized i could duel wield them!

Leave a Reply

