SOE’s EQOA movies

I’m not sure why I have never clicked on the movies tag on the official SOE site, but they have a few short clips from the game. As I’m sure most former players are like me. So if you quit in 2005 and need a reminder of how great the game was, check out this site.

On another note, someone in the past few months bought the URL EQOA.com. I’m not sure what to make of this. They put it on the marketplace, which means they’re place-holding, hoping someone will fork over cash for it. If they are hoping it’d be me, I don’t mean to burst their bubble, but people can find this site just fine with its current URL. If they are hoping it’s going to be SOE, don’t count on that either. Yet, if they’re planning to do something with it, something relating to the video game… more power to you and I’d be glad to help out.

About Stonee

EQOA blogger
This entry was posted in EQOA, Everquest, Video Games and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

