IGN PreFronts video clips

For some reason, IGN just now decided to upload videos of EQOA. I’m guessing these were laying around on one of their harddrives and since YouTube didn’t exist in 2003, some intern decided to release the footage.

There are tons of these clips, but here are just a few…

About Stonee

EQOA blogger
This entry was posted in EQOA, Everquest, Video Games and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to IGN PreFronts video clips

  1. BoomstickSaint says:

    I just bought a used prefronts disc so that I can dual box…man, the character models ae so aweful lol

    I noticed that even though prefronts didn’t have cms playing a fronts account opens up the cm menu.

    • Stoney says:

      You have an extra account? Let me know if you need one.

      • BoomstickSaint says:

        Yeah, I have second account, also I have access to a couple other friends accounts, so I’m in no shortage of empty character slots lol My only problem right now is not having a second ps2 to run. Once I do I’m gonna dual box a couple mages I think. Be quick to 60 and get me coth for my other toons. Probably eventually roll and cleric and a wizzy too, if I have time in my 45 days.

Leave a Reply

