Name this camp

Thundercats roamed this area and were a pain to kill. They also had higher-than-usual ranges of agro.

PS: Search the mob type on Wikipedia. Total surprise.

About Stonee

EQOA blogger
This entry was posted in EQOA, Everquest, Video Games and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Name this camp

  1. Victor says:

    Are you sure that’s Merkin’s? I don’t see the camp on the side nor do I think there is a boat behind the camp. The boat is rather behind the place where evil ppl warp in.

    http://img811.imageshack.us/i/abysmalsea.jpg/

    I’m not sure how to get the things working but you see my point.

    • Stoney says:

      I actually can’t be too positive it is merkins. I was more or less guessing based on the treehouse camps by the shore. Merkins might be a bit more gloomy. Did you look up what a merkin is?? I was shocked!

  2. Victor says:

    Yeah but I’m not going to check that again.

  3. Steinmar says:

    that’s the kitty camp in abysmal sea where the red conned commander spawns. Got a panther pet that heals.

Leave a Reply

