Quest Text

Thankfully, EQOA’s quest text was always instant. The one bad part? If you kept hitting X, sure you might fly through everything, but SOE didn’t want that. So they reordered the correct answers to certain questions. Click the wrong answer and you could find yourself up a creek. The first time I did the 49 epics quest, I clicked through so fast I chose the wrong weapons. I also remember talking to an NPC, clicking through super fast, nothing showing up in my chat log, so I repeated the process… probably 3-4 times before I realized that I was clicking the wrong answer choice.

About Stonee

EQOA blogger
This entry was posted in EQOA, Everquest, Video Games and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

